2021 Board of Directors

President             

Allen Waggoner

CHS Inc. Cooperative Resources

Pilot Rock, OR 97868

allen.waggoner@chsinc.com - Email

Vice President    

Jim McCall

Valleywide

Heyburn, ID  83336

jim.mccall@valleywidecoop.com - Email

                              

Vice President 

Kevin Gray

Morrow County Grain Growers

Lexington, OR  97839

keving@mcgg.net - Email

Vice President     

Cris Hales

Tree Top, Inc.

Selah, WA 98942

cris.hales@treetop.com -  Email

Treasurer            

Bob Springli

CoBank

Spokane, WA 99224

bspringli@cobank.com - Email

Director               

Ken Blakeman

CHS Primeland

Lewiston, ID  83501

Ken.Blakeman@chsinc.com - Email

 

Director              

Mitch Ingham

Ag Link, Incorporated

Reardan, WA 99029

mitch@aglink.biz - Email

Director

Lamar Isaak

Bingham Cooeprative Inc.

American Falls, ID  83211

lamarisaak@hotmail.com - Email

Director               

Steven Matzen

Northwest Dairy Association

Seattle, WA 98124-1377

steve.matzen@darigold.com - Email

Director               

Lee Tilleman

Alliant Insurance Services, Inc.

Lewiston, ID 83501

lee.tilleman@alliant.com - Email

Director               

Bart Walker

Wilco 
Mt. Angel, OR 97362

bart.walker@wilco.coop - Email

Director               

Paul Katovich

Highline Grain Grain Growers, Inc.

Waterville, WA 98858

paulk@highlinegrain.com - Email

Director               

Melvin Burke
Douglas County Farmers Co-Op
Roseburg, OR 97470

melb@dcfarmers.com - Email

Director               

Cindy Lyden
NW Farm Credit Services
Spokane, WA 99224

cindy.lyden@northwestfcs.com - Email

Director              

Naomi Mangold
Land O'Lakes, Inc.
Zumbro Falls, MN 55991

nlmangold@landolakes.com - Email

 

Director               

Jarod Wolfley
CHS Bingham
Blackfoot, ID 83221

jared.wolfley@chsinc.com - Email

Director               

Dan Corn
Snake River Sugar Company

Ontario, Oregon 97914

dcorn@amalsugar.com - Email

Director              

Jeff Kaser
Mid Columbia Producers
Moro, OR 97039

jeff@mcpcoop.com - Email

Created by Buchholz and Associates LLC

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now