Created by Buchholz and Associates LLC

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

2019 Board of Directors

President             

Cindy Lyden

Northwest Farm Credit Services                              

2001 S. Flint Rd

Spokane, WA 99220-2515                                      

509-340-5629 - Phone

cindy.lyden@farm-credit.com - Email

Vice President    

Jim McCall

Valleywide

203 S. 1050 W.
Heyburn, ID  83336

jim.mccall@valleywidecoop.com - Email

                              

Vice President    

Randy Lyons

NORPAC

3225 25th Street SE

Salem, OR 97302

503-480-2100 - Phone

rlyons@norpac.com - Email

Vice President     

Cris Hales

Tree Top, Inc.

220 E. Second Avenue

Selah, WA 98942

509-698-1598 - Phone

cris.hales@treetop.com -  Email

Treasurer            

Bob Springli

CoBank

1700 South Assembly St., Suite 103

Spokane, WA 99224

509-363-8703 - Phone

bspringli@cobank.com - Email

Director               

Ken Blakeman

CHS Primeland

PO Box 467
Lewiston, ID  83501

Ken.Blakeman@chsinc.com - Email

 

Director               

Brian Gordon

Ritzville Warehouse Co.

201 East First Avenue

Ritzville, WA 99169

509-659-0130 - Phone

bgordon@ritzwhse.net - Email

Director

Kevin Gray

Morrow County Grain Growers

PO Box 367
Lexington, OR  97839

keving@mcgg.net - Email

 

Director              

Mitch Ingham

Ag Link, Incorporated

PO Box 77

Reardan, WA 99029

509-796-3301 - Phone

mitch@aglink.biz - Email

Director

Lamar Isaak

Bingham Cooeprative Inc.

3298 Isaak Loop
American Falls, ID  83211

lamarisaak@hotmail.com - Email

Director               

Pat McAllister

Hood River Supply

PO Box 209

Hood River, OR 97031

541-386-1473 - Phone

patm@hrsupply.com - Email

Director               

Steven Matzen

Northwest Dairy Association

PO Box 34377

Seattle, WA 98124-1377

206-216-4284 - Phone

steve.matzen@darigold.com - Email

Director               

Lee Tilleman

USI Insurance

3974 Ridgewater Drive
Lewiston, ID 83501

lee.tilleman@usi.com - Email

Director               

Allen Waggoner

CHS Inc. Cooperative Resources

43715 Stewart Creek Road

Pilot Rock, OR 97868

541-377-1832 - Email

allen.waggoner@chsinc.com - Email

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now